Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
BISA Annual Awards
Share |



BISA has three annual awards it presents to qualified nominees during its annual convention in March each year: 

BISA’s Circle of Excellence recognizes individuals for their commitment to the insurance and securities industry. Candidates for this award must be Program Executives with a minimum of 20 years of experience in the insurance and securities industry. To learn more about this award, please click here.

The BISA Technology Innovation Award recognizes leadership in the advancement of the financial services industry's products, services and platforms through technology innovation. This award highlights companies for their commitment to advancements in technology-based solutions for the industry. To learn more about this award, please click here.

The BISA Career Achievement Award recognizes an individual’s personal achievement within their institution. Eligible candidates will have achieved 20 years in the financial services industry and reached a significant milestone, including promotion, anniversary or upcoming retirement. To learn more about this award, please click here. 

Latest News
more Calendar
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal