Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
BISA Circle of Excellence



   The Circle of Excellence

The BISA Circle of Excellence honors individual professionals for their commitment to the insurance and securities industry. Candidates for this award must be Program Executives with a minimum of 20 years of experience in the industry, and are inducted during the BISA Annual Convention in March of each year. BISA may select up to three recipients annually.


Circle of Excellence Members:


    Dan Arnold              Maryann Bruce                   Rob Comfort

         2011                            2011                                  2011


  Kevin Crowe                   Anne Dunne                Sam Guerrieri                John Hartigan

        2011                                2011                             2011                                 2011    


    Kenneth Kehrer               Richard Koll                   John Lewis                          

            2011                              2012                               2011


   Jordan Miller                 Robert Mittel                 Dwight Moody            Betty Moon             

         2011                               2011                               2011                          2013                           



       Kevin Mummau                    Keith Pipes                Randy Reynolds                                               
                2014                                  2013                               2011                                                                                                                          


    LeAnn Rummel               Dick Starr                  John Vaughan                 Marc Vosen

            2014                            2011                             2011                                2011

Past Recipients (No picture available):
Deb Bernot, Michael Mortensen

more Calendar

3/3/2015 » 3/6/2015
2015 Annual Convention

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal