Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register

Executive Director
Jeff Hartney

Director of Operations

Christie Pruyn


Director of Membership & Administration 
Janet Huynh


Membership and Operations Associate
Logan Bridge


Sales Managers

Ryan Abell

John Heiser

Event Services Director
Ellie Hurley


Event Services Exhibits

Teddi McLaughlin & Megan Balbach

Event Services Coordinator

Erika Odlaug

Education & Learning Manager

Lauren Lawson


 Sr. Marketing Manager

Marcia Daudelin

Marketing Sr. Coordinator 

Krysten Shutich


BISA Magazine Managing Editor
Jason Meyers


Content Strategy Manager

Melanie Franke


Content Strategy Sr. Associate

Katie Condon 



Tinbite Mamo

IT Manager

April Jones


BISA Marketplace


To contact any BISA staff member, please e-mail us at or call us at (202) 367-1111.

Latest News
more Calendar

3/6/2018 » 3/9/2018
2018 BISA Annual Convention

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal