Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
BISA Circle of Excellence




The Circle of Excellence Award, BISA’s most prestigious award, honors and celebrates extraordinary leaders for their long-term commitment to the profession and association. To be eligible for this distinguished award, candidates must be senior-level executives in their institution with a minimum of 20 cumulative years of experience in the financial services industry and have made meaningful contributions with a lasting impact to the association. Candidates should be recognized among their peers for their outstanding vision, innovation and career achievements.

Award recipients will be honored at the BISA Annual Convention each year. In addition, award recipients are promoted in editorial coverage in various BISA communications, including Portfolio, and our weekly electronic publication, Portfolio Weekly Click here to view past recipients. 

The Awards Committee reviews each submission and select up to three (3) award recipients for BISA Circle of Excellence Award.

Nominees including self-nomination will be notified in January of their selection as new members of the Circle of Excellence, and will be inducted at the BISA Annual Convention.

The deadline for 2020 Circle of Excellence Award submissions was Thursday, October 31, 2019.

Latest News
more Calendar

BISA Technology Tuesday Web Series

11/9/2020 » 11/10/2020
2020 Regulatory & Compliance Summit - Non-Member Registration

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal