Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
BISA Officers

President: Jim B. Nonnengard, Regions Investment Services, Inc. 
Past President: Daniel J. McCormackU.S. Bancorp Investments, Inc.  
Vice President: Frank A. Consalo, Citi Personal Wealth 
Vice President: Vance Richard, Iberia Financial Services, LLC
Vice President: Chris Radzom, Commerce Brokerage Services
Treasurer: Bruce A. HagemannBBVA Securities, Inc. 
Secretary: Michael Miroballi, Huntington Investment Company


BISA Directors

Stephen AmaranteInfinex Financial Group

Rhomes Aur, FTB Advisors
Brett C. Bowers, MidFirst Investment Services

Robert J. Comfort, CUNA Brokerage Services, Inc. 

Robert Corsarie, Fifth Third Securities

Frank Drago, Santander Investment Services 
Wesley Egan, Wells Fargo Wealth Management

R. Tabb Evans III, BB&T

Richard R. Guerrini, PNC Investments

Paul Haines, BOK Financial Advisors

Paul Hansen, Key Investment Services

Wallace Harris, Jr. BMO Harris Financial Advisors

Tim Killgoar, Raymond James

Richard Koll, Investors Bank

Richard Marsh, M&T Securities

Kevin McCarthy, SunTrust
Kevin Mummau, CUSO Financial Services, LP

James Norwood, Securities America

John Olerio, Webster Investment Services

Arthur Osman, LPL Financial Institution Services

Jane-ellen Porter, Peoples Securities, Inc. 

LeAnn Rummel, Cetera Financial Institutions

Gene Todd, First Bank

BISA Directors Emeritus

Sam Guerrieri, Jr., Executive Vice President, Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Robert J. Mittel, Vantis Life
Dan Overbey, Atlantic Capital Advisors

Marc A. Vosen, M Vosen LLC


BISA Directors Honorary Emeritus

MaryAnn Bruce 
John F. Hartigan, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius  
John Lewis
Michael Mortensen, UnionBanc Investment Services, LLC
Keith Pipes, Wescom Credit Union 
John D. Vaughan 

Tom Howe 

Latest News
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal